Phad-Ra Turkeysauce, Thai Superhero

I was working on a screenplay set in a country that is not Thailand, and I had this character that deserved more time than the plot allowed him, so I wrote him a song:

My name Phad-Ra Turkeysauce I a Thai superhero/

I make angry face like Robert DeNiro

I work at hotel in the day time or night/

I beat all the thiefs when we’re in a fight/

My dad is preserved in a coffin that’s white

I’m Phad-Ra, Phad-Ra

The Turkeysauce King

My name is Phad-Ra Turkeysauce I a Thai superhero/

There are many things I like and I also like whiskey!

When I was 15 my father was dead/

We stuff him with newspaper in the butt and the head/

The coffin is white but I wanted it red/

SO NOW I FIGHT CRIME

~ by nearhelsinki on April 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
